Results: Lewes Wanderers Criterium

Steven Kane winner of the cat 3/4 Lewes Wanderers Criterium at Laughton on Thursday, 7th June

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Lewes Wanderers Criterium

1 Steven Kane Team ASL
2 Cameron Cragg Team ASL
3 James Bullen URDT
4 Alexander Dobiecki Crawley Wheelers
5 Andrew Stewart The Cycle Room
6 John Aston Generation Press CC
7 Ross McCracken URDT
8 Martin Markowski trainSharp Club
9 Kev Witton URDT
10 Noah Faiers The Cycle Room
11 John Cordner trainSharp Club
12 John Correa Crawley Wheelers
13 Jason Ginn The Cycle Room
14 Ben Mason Generation Press CC
15 Stuart Evans Crawley Wheelers
16 Jallani Qureshi Crawley Wheelers
17 Steven Noake URDT
18 Steve Coombs Sussex Revolution Velo Club
19 Robbie White Sussex Revolution Velo Club
20 Paul Hewitt Generation Press CC
21 Nigel Langridge Crawley Wheelers
22 Ryan Machin Crawley Wheelers
23 Nick Dwyer Lewes Wanderers CC
24 John Powell Team ASL
25 Rik McNicoll The Cycle Room
26 Andrew Witham Sussex Revolution Velo Club
27 Nathan Russell trainSharp Club
28 Daniel Street Lewes Wanderers CC
29 Martin Baddeley Lewes Wanderers CC
30 Robert Rollings Lewes Wanderers CC
31 Graham Winstanley Sussex Revolution Velo Club
32 Unknown Rider
33 Joel Draper Brighton Mitre CC
34 Greg Coley Generation Press CC
35 Colin Chambers Crawley Wheelers
36 Robert Lovett Bayeux Cycling Team
37 Alaric Lester Hastings & St Leonards CC
38 Alan Lester Lewes Wanderers CC
39 Daniel Selmes Hastings & St Leonards CC





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK