Result: Surrey League Handicap 7

Paul Pickup winner of week 7 of the Surrey League Handicap series at Kitsmead Lane on the 8th of June

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap 7

1. Paul Pickup Meudon-Sovereign-Pedal Heaven RT
2. Henry James, Crawley Wheelers
3. Kevin Nelson, Crawley Wheelers
4. Joe Hickerton, Spokes BPC Racing
5. Ollie Rastall, Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
6. Chris Carroll, WyndyMilla
7. Paul James, Crawley Wheelers
8. Grant Fraser, Paceline RT
9. Lee Pendlebury, Crawley Wheelers
10. Daniel Roberts-Clarke, Nero Racing
11. Chris Wright, Charlotteville CC
12. Robert Attreed, Maidenhead & District
13. Sean Furley, Oxted CC
14. Tim Powell, VC Godalming & Haslemere
15. Warren Vye, Farnborough & Camberley Cycling Club
16. Dominic Wilson, Kingston Wheelers
17. Peter Allan, WyndyMilla
18. Jamie Olsson, Maison Du Velo
19. Jonathan Dobson, WyndyMilla
20. Simon Halloway, Paceline RT
21. Alex Yeldham, VC Meudon
22. Mike Woodhead, Farnborough & Camberley Cc





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK