Result: Surrey League Sunday RR

Finn Anderson-Grout winner of the third category Surrey League road race on the Barcombe circuit on Sunday, June 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Sunday RR

1st Finn Anderson-Grout, Brighton Mitre
2nd David Le Roux, Velo Sport Jersey
3rd Matt Bridge, Chaingang RT
4th Andy Martin, Kingston Wheelers
5th Jamie Olsson, Maison Du Velo
6th Dan Gohl, Nice Brew Cycling Club
7th Hugh Smith, Woolwich CC
8th Philip Palmer, Twickenham CC
9th Sam Stewart, Racing Club Ravenna
10th Matthew Williams, Abellio SFA Racing Team
11th Jack Dolny, Onyx Racing Team
12th Arun Koetsier, CASP
13th Lee Messenger, Abellio SFA Racing Team
14th Matthias Newsome, Handsling Racing
15th Thomas Wright, Wheelsuckers
16th Jan Grosicki, Sussex Revolution VC
17th Mark Perry, Vicious Velo
18th Ryan Machin, Crawley Wheelers
19th Dominic Wilson, Kingston Wheelers
20th Neil Kerr, Twickenham CC
21st Nigel Langridge, Crawley Wheelers
22nd Ed Francis, Paceline RT
23rd Shaun King, Kingston Wheelers
24th Jallani Qureshi, Crawley Wheelers
25th Iain Duncan, Crawley Wheelers
26th Nick Sturman, Sussex Revolution VC
27th Marek Shafer, Brighton Mitre
28th Matt Cleaver, Racing Club Ravenna
29th Henry Robertshaw, Paceline RT
30th Paolo Avagliano, London Dynamo
31st Jason Edwards, Southdowns Bikes CASCO pet Racing Club
32nd Alex Dobiecki, Crawley Wheelers
33rd Chris Wright, Charlotteville CC
34th Paul Hone, Addiscombe CC





Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK