Result: Blyton Crit Series 5

Alex Dalton and Ben Lambert winners at week 5 of the Blyton Crit Series on June 13 at Gainsborough

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blyton Crit Series 5

1 Alex Dalton Wheelbase Castelli MGD
2 Christopher Dredge Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
3 Richard Moore Squadra RT
4 Mark Walker Wold Top Actif RT
5 James Haydon NRT racing
6 David Shackleton Team KTM UK
7 James Hill Team PB Performance
8 Jonathan Bridge Zappi Racing Team
9 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy
10 Ryan Morley Royal Air Force CA

4th Cat only
1 Ben Lambert Velo-One Cycling Team
2 Rory King Sleaford Whls CC
3 Tony White Lindsey Road CC
4 Mark Pattrick Loughborough Students CC
5 Philip McCormick Hull Thursday RC
6 Andy Gray Royal Air Force CA
7 Tim Hewis Lindsey Road CC
8 Elliot Jackoby Hull Thursday RC
9 Leigh Burgess VC Lincoln
10 Paul Squires Vale of Belvoir Cycling Club




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK