Result: RC Ravenna Goodwood Crits 1

Gareth Smith, Rebecca Waters and Steve Calland winners at the RC Ravenna Goodwood Crits on Tuesday (June 12)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: RC Ravenna Goodwood Crits 1

4th Cat only
1 Gareth Smith Southdown Velo
2 Christian Shubart-Knapton BournemouthCycleworks UK-Bikin…
3 Sam Fox
4 Tom Pritchard Hampshire Road Club
5 Jack Grundy TEAMSPY
6 Philip Phillips Southdown Velo
7 Greg Coley Generation Press CC
8 Justin Priest DHCyclesport
9 Matt Lambourne Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
10 Christopher Williams Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
11 Lee Sutton DHCyclesport
12 Matt Oborne
13 Thomas Ringe Angmering Cycling Club
14 Chris Brennan DHCyclesport
15 David Knight Portsmouth North End CC
16 George Holland
17 James Neal University Of Portsmouth CC
18 Paul Frisby Southdown Velo
19 John Allen Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
20 Ross Ovens VCGH
21 Simon Cleare
22 Michael Attfield FATCREATIONS
23 Tomos Jones Portsmouth North End CC
24 Matthew Kevern VCGH
25 Jonathan Dobson WyndyMilla
26 Tim Mason-Hambidge DHCyclesport
27 Robert Paynter URDT
28 Paul Hiscock Chichester City Riders (CCR)
29 Gareth Hutchinson Eastbourne Rovers CC
30 William Hawkes Rapha Cycling Club
… continued after advert


1 Rebecca Waters Team Vision Innovative Leisure
2 Sarah Walker Boompods EDCO NRG
3 Angela Radden-Rutt The Cycle Room
4 Jessica Finney Cycle Team OnForm
5 Caitlin Peters I-Team Cyclists’ Club
6 Amelia Roberts The Cycle Room
7 Helen Nicholls IRIS Race Team
8 Michelle Arthurs-Brennan Norwood Paragon CC
9 Francie Arthur
10 Alexandra Hamilton TW1 Racing
11 Hannah Kitchen VC Meudon
12 Izzy Brickell Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
13 Deborah Smith Solent Pirates
14 Lucia Bruton WyndyMilla
15 Hollie Dowling Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
16 Lucy Parsons URDT
17 Lizzy Campbell IRIS Race Team
18 Danielle Forshaw Twickenham CC
… continued after advert



1 Steve Calland Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
2 Jack Freeman Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
3 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
4 Andrew Pink WyndyMilla
5 Stuart Waite Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
6 Mark Day Generation Press CC
7 Joseph Donohue VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
8 Luis Coutinho Racing Club Ravenna
9 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
10 Ashley Holding Velosol Cycling team
11 James Kenward Portsmouth North End CC
12 Tony Boness Blazing Saddles Cycles
13 Jason Edwards Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
14 David Bone Racing Club Ravenna
15 Joe Parker Blazing Saddles Cycles
16 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
17 Matthew Hickman I-Team Cyclists’ Club
18 James Brickell Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
19 Steve Voller
20 Matthew Allsopp Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
21 Sam Freeman Solent Pirates
22 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
23 Peter Hitt Hoops Velo
24 Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills Cycleworks
25 Joe Staunton Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
26 James Plumb Velo Club Venta
27 Alan Collins Portsmouth North End CC
28 Kenneth Knight
29 Mark Gower Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
30 Simon Laws GS Vecchi
31 Unknown Black
32 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
33 Sam Stewart Racing Club Ravenna
34 Paul Atkinson VC St Raphael
35 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs
36 Thomas Foot Blazing Saddles Cycles
37 Ryan Flippance Blazing Saddles Cycles
38 Jon Bailie Racing Club Ravenna
39 Matt Cleaver Racing Club Ravenna
40 Unknown Red
41 Adam Littlechild Racing Club Ravenna
42 Jason Gault Primera-TeamJobs


Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK