Result: Tuesday Hillingdon Circuit Race League

Alexandar Richardson, Karl Alexander and Artur Cheremisinov winners at round 10 of the Tuesday Hillingdon Circuit Race League (June 12)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tuesday Hillingdon Circuit Race League

1 Alexandar Richardson
2 Llewellyn Kinch TowerEight RT
3 Jake Howes Full Gas Racing Team
4 Daniel Shoobridge High Wycombe Cycling Club
5 Anthony Roberts Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
6 Oliver Cliff TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
7 Edmund Bishop ASFRA Racing Team
8 Graham Crow WyndyMilla
9 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
10 Pete Ganderton GS Henley
11 Sam Christy London Dynamo
12 Ieuan Woods Cycle Team OnForm
… continued after advert


3rd Cat only
1 Karl Alexander
2 David Barnes University Of Portsmouth CC
3 Daniel Roberts-Clarke
4 Shaun King Kingston Wheelers CC
5 Cillian Murphy London Dynamo
6 Unkown Rider
7 Iain McNaught CC London
8 Theodor Obholzer
9 Jacek Nowosielski London Dynamo
10 James Nicholson Surrey Hills Cycleworks
11 Hugh Smith Woolwich CC
12 David Leon Mono CC
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Artur Cheremisinov
2 Enrico Gaoni
3 James Corlett Langdale Lightweights
4 Richard Miller Watford Velo Sport
5 Martin Richardson Maidenhead and District CC
6 Tom Vose London Dynamo
7 Paolo Mariani Giro Prestige
8 Philip Gallagher
9 Edward Parsons Brixton Cycles Club
10 Jamie Brookes Chiswick Cycling Club
11 Fergus Macaulay-Robertson
12 Steven Green Thames Velo


Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK