Result: Spalding CC 25m TT

Connor Swift of Madison Genesis wins the Spalding CC 25 mile time trial, Harry Tanfield second after a two minute penalty, Sophie Lankford is fastest female

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Spalding CC 25m TT

1 Connor Swift Madison Genesis 49:39:00 Male Senior
2 Harry Tanfield Cleveland Wheelers CC 50:30:00 Male Senior
3 Richard Sharp Team Swift 52:02:00 Male Senior
4 Joseph Evans Saint Piran 52:24:00 Male Espoir
5 Lee Tunnicliffe Lutterworth Cycle Centre Racing Team 52:34:00 Male Senior
6 Ben Terry Royal Air Force Cycling Association 54:41:00 Male Senior
7 Alexander Colman Alford Whs 55:08:00 Male Senior
8 Neil Palmer Spalding CC 55:20:00 Male Vet
9 George Thompson Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club 55:36:00 Male Senior
10 Tim Lister Spalding CC 56:24:00 Male Senior
11 Chris Ward Team Swift 57:10:00 Male Vet
12 Earl Taylor Velo-One Cycling Team(Staples Vegetables/Neil Palmer Electrical) 57:11:00 Male Vet
13 Matt Elworthy Velo-One Cycling Team(Staples Vegetables/Neil Palmer Electrical) 57:22:00 Male Senior
14 Kieran Buffham Spalding CC 57:34:00 Male Senior
15 Nicholas Hitchens Peterborough CC 58:04:00 Male Vet
16 Gary Symons Witham Wheelers 58:34:00 Male Vet
17 Jez Willows Velo Club Flintham 59:16:00 Male Vet
18 Matt Brian Velo Club Lincoln (Pygott & Crone – Bang Olufsen) 59:42:00 Male Vet
19 Sophie Lankford Cardiff Ajax CC 59:54:00 Female Senior
20 Frazer Wallis Spalding CC 01:00:01 Male Vet
21 Sarah King Bianchi Dama 01:00:11 Female Senior
22 Steven Loraine Team Swift 01:00:23 Male Vet
23 Alan Tunnicliffe South Normanton C C 01:00:33 Male Vet
24 Paul Mapletoft Kiveton Park Cycling Club 01:01:19 Male Vet
25 Michael Lamb Kiveton Park Cycling Club 01:02:16 Male Vet
26 Fiona Sharp Team Swift 01:02:17 Female Senior
27 Sian Randall Team Jadan-Weldtite p/b Vive Le Velo 01:02:44 Female Espoir
28 Andrew Gurney Spalding CC 01:02:46 Male Vet
29 Andy Lear Velo Club Rutland 01:02:52 Male Vet
30 Mark Hills Spalding CC 01:04:03 Male Vet
31 Paul Brownless Lincoln Wheelers CC 01:04:35 Male Vet
32 Graham McAndrew Witham Wheelers 01:04:39 Male Vet
32 Ian Fensom Fenland Road Club 01:04:39 Male Vet
34 James Bramma Spalding CC 01:04:43 Male Vet
35 Simon Wright Spalding CC 01:05:24 Male Vet
36 Paul Griffiths Alford Whs 01:06:22 Male Vet
37 Thomas Howes Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club 01:06:49 Male Junior
38 Martin Lister Witham Wheelers 01:08:56 Male Vet
39 B. J. Drew Spalding CC 01:10:55 Male Vet
40 Alan Yost Alford Whs 01:11:32 Male Vet
41 James William Davey VTTA (Kent) 01:12:03 Male Vet
42 THOMAS EVANS Welland Valley CC 01:13:45 Male Unknown
43 Judith Brand Lincoln Wheelers CC 01:16:36 Female Vet




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK