Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 9

Matt Holmes and Stephen Gibson winners at week 9 of the Cyclopark Summer Race Series on June 14 in Kent

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 9

1 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
2 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
3 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
4 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
5 Richmond Rogers Project 51
6 Jesse Ewart
7 Sam Christy London Dynamo
8 Luke Alexandre Abellio – SFA Racing Team
9 Robbie White Woolwich CC
10 Rhys Clegg PMR
11 James Madgwick Bloodwise QSW
12 Adam Cotterell Project 51
13 Dante Carpenter Morvelo Basso RT
14 Ashley Holding Velosol Cycling team
15 Nigel Carpenter GS Vecchi
16 Alan Newman PRTZ
17 James Drain Gemini BC
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 Stephen Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark
2 Craig Joy BowlPhish Racing
3 Linton Van Zyl Kingston Wheelers CC
4 Jake Roe
5 Thomas Jones Southborough & District Whls
6 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
7 Andrew Morris CC London
8 Alex Witchell San Fairy Ann CC
9 Joe Giggins Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
10 Trevor Jarrett PRTZ
11 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
12 Ian Dawson Gemini BC
13 Gary Bull Bigfoot CC
14 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
15 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
16 Myles Brown 4T+ Cyclopark
17 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
18 Emmeric Hurault 4T+ Cyclopark
19 Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark
20 Paolo Avagliano London Dynamo
21 Lewis Taylor Ashford Road Cycling Club
22 Mat Jones
23 Craig Smith
24 Tom Cassidy London Velo Cafe Cycling Club
25 David Williams TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
26 Matthew Robertson Woolwich CC
27 Mark Ellis Addiscombe CC
28 Hannah Graveney LIV AWOL
29 Jacob Hancock University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
30 Mick James PMR



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK