Result: Emerson Grand Prix

Ben Granger and Cameron Jeffers of Saint Piran winners at the Emerson Grand Prix on Saturday, June 16

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Emerson Grand Prix

Emerson Grand Prix

Photo: Ellen Isherwood

1 Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran
2 William Brown Ribble Cycling
3 David Bolland Kingsnorth International Whlrs
4 Chris Sherriffs Ribble Cycling
5 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
6 Matthew Holmes Madison Genesis
7 Tom Lowe Crimson Performance Race Team
8 Ed Hopper Ribble Cycling
9 Billy Robinson Le Col
10 Adam MacRae Crimson Performance Race Team
11 Jordan Reed Team KTM UK
12 Joshua Hunt Vitus Pro Cycling
13 Simon Wilson Ribble Cycling
14 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
15 Peter Barusevicus Team KTM UK
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4

Photo: Ellen Isherwood

1 Ben Granger Kendal Cycle Club
2 Marc Lowden Bury Clarion Cycling Club
3 Andrew Tinsley
4 Nick Sweeting 3RT
5 Chris Thomas Lune RCC
6 Frazer Morley
7 Jason Heald Racepace
8 Keith Bidwell Team Wheelguru
9 Guy Jones Harry Middleton Cycling Club
10 Christopher Waters Bill Nickson Cycles RT



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK