Result: VC Norwich ERRL Road Race

Harley Matthews winner of the VC Norwich ERRL Road Race for category 2/3/4 riders; Croxton Circuit, Thetford, Norfolk

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: VC Norwich ERRL Road Race

1 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
2 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
3 Patrick Clark Team B38 / Underpin Racing
4 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport
5 Andrew Taylor VC Norwich
6 Jack Burgin St Ives CC
7 Jamie Wimborne Cycle Team OnForm
8 Ian Perry Velo Schils – Interbike RT
9 Leighton Oxley-Crisp Velo Schils Interbike RT
10 Jack Bracey Strada-Sport
11 Charlie Bratt St Ives CC
12 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
13 Simon Asker VC Londres
14 Paul Miller Maldon & District Cycle Club
15 Robert Kitchen VC Norwich
16 Phil Williams
17 Jonas Rooze CC London
18 Seb Herrod Strada-Sport
19 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC
20 Saul Busby – Cozic Cycling Club Hackney
21 Mike Smith Rapha Cycling Club
22 James Dent St Neots CC
23 Stephen Fuller Cambridge CC
50 Starters

Prime – Charlie Wright




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK