Result: Darley Moor Round 6

Stuart Thompson winner of round 6 of the cat 3/4 Darley Moor circuit races on Saturday, June 23

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor Round 6

Cat 3/4
1 Stuart Thompson Ellmore Factory Racing
2 Huw Owen
3 Adam Butlin EvoVelo Karbona
4 Darren Cole RPD Racing
5 Nikolas James Pro Vision Race Team
6 Reuben Orr SF Racing
7 Richard Lucas Mapperley CC
8 Daniel Minor Uttoxeter Cycling Club
9 Rohaan Nirmalendran
10 David Norris Wold Top Actif RT

U16 Boys
1 Kieran Smith Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
2 Daniel Yates Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
3 Ewan Mackie Matlock CC
4 Finnley Silvester Beeston RC
5 Carter Howe Heanor Clarion CC
6 Oliver Cole Nottingham Clarion CC
7 Joseph Kininmonth Derby Mercury RC
8 Luke Moore Velo Club Flintham

U14 Boys
1 Alex Galpin Bourne Whls CC
2 Xavier Teece-Round Sportcity Velo
3 Ben Marsh Matlock CC
4 Dan Galpin Bourne Whls CC
5 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
6 Lewis Holmes Matlock CC
7 Samuel Thomas Derby Mercury RC
8 Daniel Jackson Eastlands Velo
9 Carrick Hewing Derby Mercury RC

U14 Girls
1 Niamh Campbell Williams Derby Mercury RC

U12 Boys
1 Thomas Wheaver Lyme RC
2 Seth Jackson Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Henry Barker-Pine Heanor Clarion CC
4 Leo Bass The MI Racing Academy
5 Seth Ireland Lyme RC
6 Rocco Schumacher Pro Vision Race Team
7 Thomas Woolf Matlock CC

U10 Boys
1 Rocco Schumacher Pro Vision Race Team
2 Samuel Oldroyd Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Gethin Sinclair North Midlands Youth Squad
4 Freddie Farr Matlock CC
5 Leon Wilkes Mansfield RC

U8 Boys
1 Cody Bassett




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK