Result: Wyre Forest CRC Summer Road Race

James Chapman winner of the 2/3/4 Wyre Forest CRC Summer Road Race at Stourport – on – Severn – Sunday, 24 June

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wyre Forest CRC Summer Road Race

1 James Chapman Team PB Performance
2 Matthew Higgins RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
3 Oliver Hayward Rhino Velo Race Team
4 Barrie Pugh Rhino Velo Race Team
5 Sam Lindsay
6 Scott Probert Morvelo Basso RT
7 George Moore RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
8 Milo Girardet Ely Race Club
9 Josh Williams Clee Cycles
10 Nick Morris Clee Cycles
11 Jacob Sparrow Ludlow Brewery Race Team
12 Chris Pook Rhino Velo Race Team
13 Thomas Sutton RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
14 Jordan Hill Leek Cyclists Club
15 Gregg Booker Loughborough Students CC
16 Gary Price RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
17 Daniel Brough Pro Vision Race Team
18 Daniel Minor Uttoxeter Cycling Club
19 Tomas Miller Beeston Cycling Club
20 Elroy Laud EvoVelo Karbona
21 John Hines 3C Payment sports
22 Patrick Biel ZeroBC
23 Luke Souter Shutt Ridley RT
24 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
25 Jeremy Addis VC St Raphael
26 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
27 Dean Jones Ely Race Club
28 David Roper Ride 24/7
29 Jered Allcock Shutt Ridley RT
30 Suqiao Duan Loughborough Students CC
31 Kieran Frend RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
32 Simon Bromley Paramount CRT
33 Leon O’Rourke Shutt Ridley RT
34 Luke Rowell Halesowen A & CC
35 Joe Peatson Ely Race Club
36 Sebastian Bacon Wolverhampton Whls
37 Colin Smith Army Cycling Union
38 Liam Harris Pontypool RCC
39 Edward Silverton Morvelo Basso RT
40 John Hunt Beacon Roads CC
41 Danny Smith RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
42 Michael Johnson Muckle Cycle Club
43 Jonathan Morris FISHFACE CYCLES RT
44 Matthew Humpage Clee Cycles
45 Joseph Hobbs Halesowen A & CC
46 William Manfield-Yorke Cycle Team OnForm
47 James Gibney West Midlands Police CC
48 Tom Pook Rhino Velo Race Team
49 Adam Butlin EvoVelo Karbona
50 Mark McCann DMW – BRIDGTOWN
51 Stuart Glover Rhino Velo Race Team
52 Charlie Fisher Newport Shropshire CC
53 Toby Barnes Lichfield City CC
54 Luke Dandy
55 John Powers Paramount CRT
56 Wayne Jones Stratford CC




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK