Result: Suffolk Cycle Race Series Round 3

Lewis Pendle, Frank Longstaff and Rebecca Johnson winners at the Suffolk Cycle Race Series Round 3 (June 27)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Suffolk Cycle Race Series Round 3

1 Frank Longstaff Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Matthew Webster Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
3 Liam Manser Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
4 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
5 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
6 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
7 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
8 Chris Crabtree Orwell Velo
9 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
10 Freddie Grover Fast Test Racing Team
11 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
12 Jack Hardwicke Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
13 Lloyd Chapman ViCiOUS VELO
14 Josh Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
15 Daniel Drewery Fast Test Racing Team
16 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club
17 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich
18 Neal Hughes Stowmarket & District CC
19 Peter Blenkinsop Fast Test Racing Team
20 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
21 Travis Pell Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
… continued after advert


1 Rebecca Johnson Fusion RT Veloperformance
2 Gemma Melton Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
3 Sophie Holmes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4 Cindy Berry Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
5 Joanne Newstead Ipswich Bicycle Club
6 Jenny Pearce Ipswich Bicycle Club
7 Molly Cutmore TPH Racing
8 Nicola Lynch

Prime Lap 5
Cindy Berry
Joanne Newstead
Jenny Pearce

1 Lewis Pendle VC Norwich
2 Robert Staines Southend Wheelers
3 Graham Collins TPH Racing
4 William Hughes Ipswich Bicycle Club
5 Philip Barnes TPH Racing
6 Connor Rumbles Strada-Sport
7 Stephen Clark Ipswich Bicycle Club
8 Ryan Gooderham TPH Racing
9 Adam Chamberlin TPH Racing
10 Owen Geeson Fast Test Racing Team
11 Daniel Preece Army Cycling Union
12 Graham Smith Plomesgate CC
13 Thomas Dean Royal Air Force CA
14 Paul Hanks West Suffolk Wheelers
15 Thomas Foster Manningtree Bicycle Club
16 Adam Palmer Ipswich BC
17 Joseph Spaulding Ipswich Bicycle Club
18 Robert Ross Ipswich Velo
19 Joseph Kaye Videre Race Team
20 Matthew Denny West Suffolk Wheelers
21 Leon Pearson Manningtree Bicycle Club
22 Steve Sach Southend Wheelers
23 Paul Bird Ipswich Bicycle Club
24 Martin Page Ipswich Bicycle Club
25 Jay Goodright Ipswich Bicycle Club
26 Jordan Daniels
27 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
28 Stephen De Boltz Ipswich Bicycle Club
29 Daniel Baxter West Suffolk Wheelers
30 Stephen Campbell Videre Race Team
31 Alistair Duke
32 Harry Shingleton West Suffolk Wheelers
33 Scott Williams West Suffolk Wheelers
34 Dan Naylor
35 Gary Pearce Iceni Velo
36 Richard Webber Velo Schils – Interbike RT
37 Ian Robson MTS Cycle Sport
38 Kevin Curtis Stowmarket & District CC
39 Christopher Dawson Stowmarket & District CC
40 Noel Brooksbank Velo Schils – Interbike RT
41 David Millar Royal Air Force CA
42 Richard Currie Army Cycling Union
43 Andrew Keedle Ipswich Bicycle Club
44 Steven Hammond Kesgrave Panthers CSC
45 Joe Berritt Rapha Cycling Club
46 Malachy Curry Strada-Sport
47 Aaron Smith Colchester Rovers CC
48 Oliver Davey-Smith Colchester Rovers CC
49 Jason Taylor Colchester Rovers CC
50 Callum Mullett Nice
51 Mike Smith Gillingham and District Wheelers
52 Philip barber
53 David Young West Suffolk Wheelers
54 Martin Smith Colchester Rovers CC

Matthew Denny
Daniel Preece
Connor Rumbles
… continued after advert


A – Boys
1 Jake Crossley Colchester Rovers CC A
2 Charlie Johnson Ipswich CSC A
3 Arthur Hitchen Ipswich Bicycle Club A
4 William Carlyon Ipswich Bicycle Club A
5 Joshua Sykes Strada-Sport A
6 Ben Clarke Ipswich CSC A
7 Oscar Endean A

A – Girls
1 Harley Pell LIV AWOL AG
2 Martha Lebentz Hadleigh Cycling Club AG
3 Ellie-Mae Pledger Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club AG
4 Isabella Johnson CC Sudbury AG

B – Boys
1 Callum Laborde Iceni Velo B
2 Joseph Smith Iceni Velo B
3 Alex Cooper West Suffolk Wheelers B
4 Max Avery Colchester Rovers CC B
5 Barney Walters Ipswich Bicycle Club B
6 Alex Cutmore TPH Racing B
7 Glen Stripp West Suffolk Wheelers B
8 Ollie Blenkinsop B

B – Girls
1 Jodie Taylor Team Terminator BG

C – Boys
1 Bradley Taylor Colchester Rovers CC C
2 Oskar Everett Stowmarket & District CC C
3 Ben Howlett Ipswich Velo C


Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK