Result: Blyton Crit Series 6

John Brearley and Brian Fleming winners at week 6 of the Blyton Crit Series on Wednesday, June 27

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blyton Crit Series 6

1 John Brearley Squadra RT
2 Dean Watson Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
3 James Haydon NRT racing
4 Christopher Dredge Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
5 Richard Moore Squadra RT
6 Joshua Ravn Wold Top Actif RT
7 Daniel Keena
8 Lee Coulson Hull Thursday RC
9 Tobias Bartlett Kingsnorth International Whlrs
10 Tim Tharratt Squadra RT
11 Jake Jackson Ellmore Factory Racing

1 Brian Fleming Ellmore Factory Racing
2 Michael Wood Royal Air Force CA
3 Benjamin Shucksmith Alford Wheelers
4 Stuart Weston VC York
5 Olly Hunt Alford Wheelers
6 Lee Gaskin Mapperley CC
7 Rory King Sleaford Whls CC
8 Duncan Walkey Royal Air Force CA
9 Stuart Harrison Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles RT
10 Liam Eccott Royal Air Force CA




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK