Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League

Alexandar Richardson, Oliver Withers and James Griffin winners at the Tuesday night Hillindgon Circuit Race League on June 26

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League

1 Alexandar Richardson
2 Edmund Bishop ASFRA Racing Team
3 Oliver Cliff TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
4 Rory Townsend Canyon Eisberg
5 Arlen Vartazarian HJL
6 Jake Howes Full Gas Racing Team
7 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
8 Graham Crow WyndyMilla
9 Llewellyn Kinch TowerEight RT
10 Lee Smith Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
11 Richard Keeping Full Gas Racing Team
12 Ben Kenneally ZeroBC

3rd Cat only
1 Oliver Withers Velolife
2 Ryan Parkinson Newcastle University Cycling C…
3 Ben Mackett TowerEight RT
4 Johnathan Sargeant Lky7 SD Racing Team
5 Benjamin Stansall Abellio – SFA Racing Team
6 Andy Blackman VC Meudon
7 Wayde Finch
8 Peter Smith Cowley Road Condors
9 Chris Ware Rapha Cycling Club
10 Linton Van Zyl Kingston Wheelers CC
11 Darren Yorston
12 Jack Shuttleworth WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip

4th Cat only
1 James Griffin trainSharp Club
2 Jamie Brookes Chiswick Cycling Club
3 Jack Morrish CC London
4 Michael Baudinet
5 Harry Hawkridge
6 Richard Colson Islington Cycling Club
7 Jonathan Booth Chiswick Cycling Club
8 Joseph Edwards
9 Coman Doyle Twickenham CC
10 Adam Hughes Velolife
11 Paul Blamire Amersham Road Cycling Club
12 Richard Wild CC London




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK