Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 9

Declan Egan winner of round 9 of the Surrey League Handicap Series on June 21 (Thursday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 9

1 Declan Egan Kingston Wheelers CC
2 Henry James Crawley Wheelers
3 Jamie Olsson Giro Prestige
4 Oliver Fenton Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
5 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
6 Anthony Roberts Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
7 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
8 Nick Martin Crawley Wheelers
9 Mark Gower Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
10 Christopher Wright Charlotteville CC
11 Dominic Wilson Kingston Wheelers CC
12 Adam Barrett URDT
13 Oliver Scott Dulwich Paragon CC
14 Matthew Sim University of Bath Cycling Clu…
15 Luke De Quay East Grinstead CC




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK