Result: Hog Hill League Round 9

Josh Rock and Josh Rochester-Greet winners at round 9 of the Hog Hill Thursday night league on June 28 in NE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hog Hill League Round 9

1 Josh Rock Bloodwise QSW
2 Tom Wiley Rapha Cycling Club
3 Louis Bilyard Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Jonathan Gales Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Charlie Passfield Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
6 Daniel Shanney Redbridge CC
7 Tom Elwood Cycle Team OnForm
8 Laurence Kirby ActiveEdge Race Team
9 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
10 Theo Modell Wheelbase Cabtech Junior RT
11 Gregory Smith Finsbury Park CC
12 Thomas Hansell Addiscombe CC
13 James Madgwick Bloodwise QSW
… continued after advert

1 Josh Rochester-Greet Kibosh
2 Luke Forward Rapha Cycling Club
3 Matthew Anderson Momentum Cycles RC
4 George Nemilostivijs Rapha Cycling Club
5 Antonius Wubben
6 Javier Romartinez Rapha Cycling Club
7 Andrew Morris CC London
8 Andrew Greaves Brixton Cycles Club
9 Jose Antonio Marron Marinez
10 Simon Hall Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
11 Neil Kerr Twickenham CC
12 Nick Harpur
13 Amit Chauhan Gregarios Superclub Ciclista
14 Kendal Noctor Kibosh
15 Fnan Afewerki Cycling Club Hackney
16 Mark Harris
17 Philip Hersey Eagle RC
18 Alexander Bradley Oxford University Cycling Club
19 Glen Peterson Rapha Cycling Club
21 Daniel Price Braintree Velo Cycle Racing Cl…
22 Kyle Walker Brixton Cycles Club

1 Louise Moriarty Les Filles Racing Team
2 Susan Freeburn Les Filles Racing Team
3 Maeve Savage London Dynamo

… continued after advert



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK