Result: SE Junior Road Race Series 3

Alexander Tarlton winner of round 3 of the SE Junior Road Race Series at Chobham on June 30

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SE Junior Road Race Series 3

1 Alexander Tarlton Lee Valley
2 Robbie White Woowoch CC
3 Harry Askew Kilkenny
4 Jamie Crump Successcycling
5 Ieuan Woods Cycle team onnForm
6 Samuel Clark I Team
7 Lawernce Coyle Brighton Mitre
8 Jacob Knight Zero BC
9 Harrison Mayo
10 Vaughan Marris Fareham
11 Thomas Timberlake Cycle team onnForm
12 Nicholas Candy North Road
13 Nesta Ferguson Lee Valley
14 Harry Johnson The Hub
15 Will Cooper Hargroves-Ridley
16 Barney Clacy Hargroves-Ridley
17 Finn Anderson-Grout Brighton Mitre
18 Tom Portsmouth VC Londres
19 Harvey Weinberger Zero BC
20 Samuel Hucks Hgh Wycombe
21 Joe Baker Zero BC
22 Samuel Painter Wigmore
23 Rodolfo Niels Gervasio Zero BC




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK