Result: Barrow Central Wheelers Salt Ayre Crits

Tim Lawson and Shaun Parson of Team Merlin winners at the Barrow Central Wheelers Salt Ayre Crits on July 3rd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Barrow Central Wheelers Salt Ayre Crits

1 Tim Lawson Secret Training
2 James Claydon Bill Nickson RT
3 Shaun Pearson Team Merlin
4 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
5 Ben Barlow Spokes RT
6 Chris Boon Cog Set
7 Mike Wilson Better Cycling
8 Daniel Pullen Cycling Sheffield
9 George Wharton KVRC
10 Jack Moore n/a
11 Christopher Pickles Leeds Uni CC
12 John Agnew Lune RCC

1 Shaun Parson Team Merlin
2 Ben Christian Equiom IOM
3 Gary Sadler BCW
4 K. Lacey BCW
5 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycling
6 Tom Palmer Lune RCC
7 Graham Carrick BCW
8 Andy Warren n/a
9 Chris Vaughn Hoppers Rollers
10 J Reynolds Lune RCC
11 Simon Mullholland Hoppers Rollers
12 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
13 John Dodgin Magspeed Racing
14 J Baxter n/a
15 Patrick Walker n/a
16 Brian Pearson Lakes RC
17 Phil Peake Lune RCC
18 Scot Easter Magspeed Racing
19 Gaby Duckworth Velo Schills RT
20 John Agnew Lune RCC
21 Neil Hamilton Hoppers rollers




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK