Result: Full Gas Summer Series

John Karlo and Rosina Digne-Malcolm winners at the July 4 round of the Full Gas Summer Series at London’s Velopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Full Gas Summer Series

4th Cat
1 John Karlo Corpuz NLTCBMBC
2 Ross Pirie Cycling Club Hackney
3 Peter Janac
4 Joel Millard
5 Rob Graham Cycling Club Hackney
6 James Somerfield Hub Vélo
7 Kiam Bowerbank-Robinson Hub Vélo
8 Eduardo Aranda
9 Ryan Seed
10 Maximilian Eagle
11 William Hunnam Islington Cycling Club
12 James Marsland Cadence Cycling Performance
13 James Filsell Islington Cycling Club
14 Calum Jackson Islington Cycling Club
15 Dave Wontumi
16 Andrew Wignall Dulwich Paragon CC
17 David Perry North Road CC
18 Liam Reilly LFGSS CC
19 Richard Colson Islington Cycling Club
20 Kouros Driscoll Dulwich Paragon CC
21 Jack Sadler Islington Cycling Club
22 Mark Heffernan Cycling Club Hackney
23 Lee Lavery Lee Valley CC
24 Tom Brand
25 Damian Bond Rapha Cycling Club
26 Michael James Dulwich Paragon CC
27 Joseph Reeves Herts Rouleur Racing Club
28 Paul Lister Herts Rouleur Racing Club
29 Mat Brown
30 Pritesh Patel Ashford Road Cycling Club
31 Keith Pope Dulwich Paragon CC
32 Jack Childerstone Sheffield University CC
33 James Shaw CC London
34 Aaron Haines Dulwich Paragon CC
35 Charlie Cain Islington Cycling Club
36 Louis Digance Norwood Paragon CC
37 Michael Walton 6AM Cycling
38 Oliver Jackson
39 Zev Bloom Regents Park Rouleurs
40 Calum ONeill Finchley Racing Team

1 Rosina Digne-Malcolm Velociposse
2 Lina Bivainyte
3 Catriona Forrest Rapha Cycling Club
4 Meghan O’Malley Rapha Cycling Club
5 Amy Macfarlane
6 Denise Dierauer Velociposse
7 Beccy Wilebore CC London
8 Guillemette de Calbiac
9 Arabella Howell Rapha Cycling Club




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK