Result: Guildford Town Centre Races

Rebecca Waters, Tom Portsmouth and Max Stedman of Canyon Eisberg winners at the Guildford Town Centre Races on Wednesday night (July 4)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Guildford Town Centre Races

Local Heroes (3rd cat only)
1 Tom Portsmouth VC Londres
2 Owen Blandy Unattached
3 Oliver Withers Velolife
4 Jonathan Saunders Charlotteville CC
5 Barney Clacy Hargroves-Ridley-Montezumas
6 Christopher Jenkinson Evans Cycles Race Team
7 Crispin Doyle Hargroves-Ridley-Montezumas
8 Robin Mould Handsling
9 Alex Reid Kingston Wheelers CC
10 Max Kingdon Paceline RT
… continued after advert


Womens Criterium
1 Rebecca Waters Team Vision Innovative Leisure 12
2 Rachel Jary Boompods EDCO NRG 16
3 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team 17
4 Lydia Brookes Les Filles Racing Team 14
5 Anneleen Bosma Rapha Cycling Club 3
6 Maxine Filby Shutt Ridley RT 8
7 Bethan Stubbs Bianchi Dama 11
8 Lucia Bruton 4
9 Emily Ashwood Cycle Team OnForm 1
10 Louise Hart Sigma Sports x Threo 15
11 Ashia Fenwick Velo Club Venta 6
12 Jayne Payne Les Filles Racing Team 18
13 Sarah Hickman IRIS Race Team 9
14 Laura Fenwick Velo Club Venta 7
15 Amy Marks CC London 10
16 Zoë Bartlett BowlPhish Racing 2
17 Angela Radden-Rutt The Cycle Room 19
18 Aoife Doherty The 5th Floor Cycle Club 5
19 Agata Woznicka Sunday Echappée 13

Elite Criterium
1 Maximilian Stedman Canyon Eisberg
2 Isaac Mundy Madison Genesis
3 Neil Phillips Kibosh
4 Oliver Richardson Twickenham CC
5 Ryan Christensen Canyon Eisberg
6 Matthew Clarke Wheelbase Castelli MGD
7 Joseph Donohue VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
8 Alex Paton Canyon Eisberg
9 Alec Briggs TEKKERZ CC
10 Rory Townsend Canyon Eisberg
11 Taylor Gunman Madison Genesis
12 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
13 Jake Hollins Unattached
14 Mike Smith MB Cyclery
15 Daniel Tulett TEKKERZ CC

U8 Boys
1 Edward Kent Hillingdon Slipstreamers
2 William Gooch Pedal Heaven Kids
3 Alexander Hand WyndyMilla

U8 Girls
1 Grace Hughes Velo Club Venta
2 Emily Ponting VCGH
3 Abigail Hemmings Pedal Heaven Kids

U10 Boys
1 Ivo Thwaites Kent Velo Kids
2 Otto Allison Charlotteville CC
3 William Holland-Leader VC Londres



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK