Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Round 15

Dillon Byrne & Lewis Ball winners at round 15 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series in Preston on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lewis Balyckyi Crit Series Round 15

1 Dillon Byrne VCUK
2 George Greenhalgh WSC Hand In Hand Baal
3 James Noonan Hoppers Rollers
4 Thomas Warren Croston Velo
5 Callum Belfield Team ASL-Bolton
6 Theo Hartley Illi Bikes CT
7 Gavin Berry Lune RCC
8 Tom Lowe Crimson Performance RT
9 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
10 Ben Harrison Crimson Performance RT
11 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
12 Tom Rigby Croston Velo
13 David Reece TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
14 Martin Lefley Bella in Sella
… continued after advert


1 Lewis Ball Velo Schils – Interbike RT
2 Roy Holmes Bott Cycle Team
3 Stefan Gorton
4 Chris Roughley Lancashire RC
5 Chris Stanley North Lancs Road Club
6 Guy Jones Harry Middleton CC
7 John Mackellar Team Chronomaster
8 Olly Howarth
9 Graham Carrick Barrow Central Wheelers
10 Garry Makin North Lancs Road Club
11 Andrew Parker Lune RCC
12 Chris Thomas Lune RCC
13 Martin Lefley Bella in Sella
14 Ciaran Rowett Ystwyth CC
15 Andrew Warren
16 Jake Jones Rhos-on-Sea Cycling Club
17 Andrew Tabernacle Hoppers Rollers
18 Graham Howell Port Talbot Wheelers
19 David Barker Chorley CC
20 Robert Shirley Harry Middleton CC
21 Shaun Pearson Team Merlin



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK