Today: Wales Open Criterium

The crits continue tonight (Friday) in Abergavenny (Wales) with the running of the Wales Open Criterium for men with Otley winner Matt Walls among the riders in form along with Tom Pidcock and Tom Moses

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Today: Wales Open Criterium

Friday 6th July 2018 Schedule of Events
5.30 – Youth Under 10/12
6.05 – Youth Under 12 – 20 mins
6.25 – Youth A/B – 25 min
7.15- MJ Events Support Traders Cardiac Race
8.00 – The JP Signs & Print Wales Open Criterium

Headquarters/Race Control St. Johns Square Abergavenny NP7 5EB
(Adjacent Start and Finish)


1 Ryan Christensen Canyon Eisberg
2 James Lowsley-Williams Canyon Eisberg
3 Charles Page Canyon Eisberg
4 Alex Paton Canyon Eisberg
5 Louis Rose-Davies Canyon Eisberg
6 Harry Tanfield Canyon Eisberg
7 Andrew Tennant Canyon Eisberg
8 Rory Townsend Canyon Eisberg
9 Graham Briggs JLT Condor
10 Germain Burton JLT Condor
11 Edward Clancy OBE JLT Condor
12 Matthew Gibson JLT Condor
13 Thomas Moses JLT Condor
14 Jonathan Mould JLT Condor
15 Thomas Stewart JLT Condor
16 Oliver Wood JLT Condor
17 George Atkins Madison Genesis
18 Michael Cuming Madison Genesis
19 Tobyn Horton Madison Genesis
20 Jonathan McEvoy Madison Genesis
21 Isaac Mundy Madison Genesis
22 George Pym Madison Genesis
23 Erick Rowsell Madison Genesis
24 Connor Swift Madison Genesis
25 Thomas Baylis One Pro Cycling
26 Karol Domagalski One Pro Cycling
27 Jake Kelly One Pro Cycling
28 Christopher Latham One Pro Cycling
29 Hayden McCormick One Pro Cycling
30 James Oram One Pro Cycling
31 Jacob Scott One Pro Cycling
32 Gabriel Cullaigh Team Wiggins
33 Mark Donovan Team Wiggins
34 Dylan Kerfoot-Robson Team Wiggins
35 Thomas Pidcock Team Wiggins
36 Jacques Sauvagnargues Team Wiggins
37 Robert Scott Team Wiggins
38 Joey Walker Team Wiggins
39 Reece Wood Team Wiggins
40 Julio Alberto Amores Palacios Vitus Pro Cycling
41 Liam Davies Vitus Pro Cycling
42 Leon Gledhill Vitus Pro Cycling
43 Joshua Hunt Vitus Pro Cycling
44 Harrison Jones Vitus Pro Cycling
45 Adam Kenway Vitus Pro Cycling
46 Grant Martin Vitus Pro Cycling
47 Bertie Newey Vitus Pro Cycling
48 Matthew Bostock 100% ME
49 Rhys Britton 100% ME
50 Joe Holt 100% ME
51 Joseph Nally 100% ME
52 Jake Stewart 100% ME
53 Matthew Walls 100% ME
54 Fred Wright 100% ME
55 Jake Alderman Saint Piran
56 Joe Evans Saint Piran
57 Alex Fanshawe Saint Piran
58 Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran
59 Steve Lampier Saint Piran
60 Matt Langworthy Saint Piran
61 Alex Harvey Team KTM UK
62 Oliver Peckover Team KTM UK
63 Andrew Turner Team KTM UK
64 Daniel Coombe Wales Racing Academy
65 Peter Kibble Wales Racing Academy
66 Owen Line Wales Racing Academy
67 William Roberts Wales Racing Academy
68 James Tillett Wales Racing Academy
69 Samuel Tillett Wales Racing Academy
70 Jake Hollins Unattached
Oliver W Bates Team Bottrill – Vangaurd
72 Tom Elwood Cycle Team OnForm
73 Milo Girardet Ely Race Club
74 Kinsey McIlquham KTM UK Factory MTB Team
75 Gruffudd Lewis Ribble Cycling
76 George Wood Richardsons-Trek RT
77 Aled Jones VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
78 Marcus Burnett Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
79 Tom Mansfield 365velo Racing club
80 Louis Verheist Tarteletto-Isorex

81R Hefin Evans Bynea CC
82R Andrew Williams Steele Davis Via Roma RT
83R Joshua Sandman Team Backstedt Bike Performance




Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK