Result: Wheal Jane Circuit Racing 5

Simon Sheppard and William Makin winners at round 5 of the Wheal Jane Circuit Racing Series at Truro on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wheal Jane Circuit Racing 5

Cat 4 men
1 Simon Sheppard Wheal Velocity
2 Jacob Edkins http://www.giant-helston
3 James Sammons
4 Steve Blake p.c.c.c
5 Matthew Berriman Penzance Wheelers
6 Chris Stephens
7 Chris Cumming Carrick Riders Mountain Bike Club
8 William Gilbert
9 Mike Griffin
10 Paul Craddock St Austell Wheelers CC
11 Nathan Thompson Farnborough & Camberley CC
2 Andrew Blake dnf
14 Cameron Wilson Wheal Velocity dnf
6 David Elliott One and All Cycling dns

1 Angharad Berriman Penzance wheelers 1

Cat 2/3/4
1 William Makin Wheal Velocity
2 Joe Healey St Austell Wheelers CC
3 James Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC
4 Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS
5 Ben Kent Swansea University Cycling Team
6 Simon Sheppard bike chain ricci
7 Daniel Benford Plymouth Corinthian CC
8 Jonathan Ellis Plymouth Corinthian CC
9 Marlin Barea Wheal Velocity
10 Jacob Edkins giant-helston
… continued after advert


Under 8s
1 Matthew Holmes Mid Devon CC
2 Harvey Taylor Wheal Velocity
3 Jamie Young Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery
4 Charlie Wallbank St Austell Wheelers
5 Nathan Taylor Wheal Velocity
6 Jowan Roberts Wheal Velocity
7 Max Spackman St Austell Wheelers

1 Kelsie Day Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club

Under 10s
1 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity
2 Elliot Albert Wheal Velocity
3 Bayley Woodger Mid Devon CC
4 Archie Poulter One and All Cycling
5 Caelan Day Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club
6 Tylan Wallbank St Austell Wheelers
7 kak Heard St Austell Wheelers
8 Archie Batchelor St Austell Wheelers

1 Eva Fox Wheal Velocity

Under 12s
1 Oscar Elliott One and All Cycling
2 Noah Thomas mid devon cc
3 Reuban Walter Minehead merlins
4 Lewis Batchelor St Austell Wheelers
5 Theo Hampstead
6 Chris Harris St Austell Wheelers
7 William Northam St Austell Wheelers
8 Piran Spackman St Austell Wheelers

1 Jacob Thomas Mid Devon CC
2 George Eames North Devon Wheelers
3 Henry Howells Wheal Velocity
4 Reuben Heal Mid Devon CC
5 Finlay Walter minehead merlins
6 Shaun Duffield North Devon Wheelers
7 Jack Wilson Wheal Velocity
8 Jake Rowell Wheal Velocity

Under 16
1 Samuel Berry Wheal Velocity
2 Harry Jukes Wheal Velocity
3 George Eames north devon wheelers
4 Nathan Dowding Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery

1 Hanna Rainger North Devon Wheelers



Cycle Division’s New Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK