Result: Carlisle CA Summer Evening Series 1

Lloyd Wise and Olivia Bent winners at week 1 of the Carlisle CA Summer Evening Series on July 5

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Carlisle CA Summer Evening Series 1

1 Lloyd Wise Velo Club Cumbria
2 Neil Withington Beacon Wheelers
3 Michael Pluckrose Andersons Racing
4 Graeme Kelly Rapha Cycling Club
5 Oran McConville Spokes Racing Team
6 James Bell Border City Wheelers CC
7 Zak Walker Honister ’92
8 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll CC
9 David Hill Velo Club Cumbria
10 Stephen Kirkbride North City Velo
11 Daniel Pons Blaydon Cycle Club
12 Russell McLean Beacon Wheelers
13 Jack Rutland Beacon Wheelers
14 Bryan Pool
15 James Robinson Rock to Roll CC
16 Tim Cook Velo Club Cumbria
17 Elliot Pollard

1 Olivia Bent Team Jadan Weldtite-Vive le Ve…
2 Katie Lukas Beacon Wheelers
3 Lucy Siddle Allen Valley Velo
4 Jen McMahon Muckle Cycle Club
5 Susan Paterson Honister ’92
6 Teri Bayliss GS Metro

U16 Boys
1 Adam Bent Nutcracker Racing
2 Jack Rutland Beacon Wheelers
3 Sam Wedgwood Beacon Wheelers
4 Adam Harris Beacon Wheelers
5 Tony Bennett Lakeland Sprinters

U14 Boys
1 Cormac McConville East Kilbride Road Club
2 Peter Hopley Lakeland Sprinters
3 Danny Thompson Lakeland Sprinters
4 Tommy Bennett Lakeland Sprinters




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK