Result: Tameside Tuesday League

Madeleine Scott of Kuota – Spinergy – GSG and Tarn Fynn winners at the Tameside Tuesday League on July 10 in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday League

1 Madeleine Scott Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
2 Ruth Taylor Element Cycling Team
3 Amy Cauton Boot Out Breast Cancer
4 Serena Gorton Cyclesport International RT
5 Sarah Sullivan Team Glow
6 Emma Gilbert Team Glow

1 Tarn Fynn Crimson Performance Race Team
2 Ryan Pike Omnipex Bioracer
3 Valentin Ray V C Carbas
4 Joe Burns Sportcity Velo
5 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
6 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
7 Andrew Cutts Team Bottrill – Vanguard
8 Paul Whatmough Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
9 Nick Jackson Giant Halifax Race Team
10 Mark Hammersley Team Wheelguru
11 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
12 Keith Bidwell Team Wheelguru
13 Ben Lloyd Pro Vision Race Team
14 Phil Guest Private Member
15 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
16 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
17 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
18 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
19 Ben Metcalfe Cheshire Maverick CC
20 Samuel Wadsworth
21 Ian Clarke Manchester Wheelers Club
22 Nick Louis Cheshire Maverick CC
… continued after advert



A Girl
1 Hannah Yates Sportcity Velo Ag
2 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo Ag

1 Alexander MacLeod Grampian Tigers A
2 Robert Rowson Macclesfield Wheelers A

1 Jamie Brown Sportcity Velo B
2 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT B
3 Harry Jordan Sportcity Velo B

1 Sebastian Kinsey Eastlands Velo C

B Girl
1 Jacqueline Kinsey Sportcity Velo Bg

1 Toby Sellers-Diggins Bury Clarion Cycling Club E
2 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT E
3 Oliver Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club E
4 Patrick Kirby Holmes Chapel Velo E

D Girl
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Dg

1 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club D



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK