Result: Suffolk Cycle Racing Series 5

Charlie Wright, Rebecca Johnson and Paul Hank winners at week 5 of the Suffolk Cycle Racing Series on 11th July at Trinity Park Ipswich

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Suffolk Cycle Racing Series 5

1 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
2 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
3 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
4 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
5 Ross Fawcett Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
6 Chris Crabtree Orwell Velo
7 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
8 Lloyd Chapman ViCiOUS VELO
9 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport
10 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
11 Jack Hardwicke Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
12 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club
13 Keiran Brady KTM Racing
14 Liam Manser Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
15 Michael Bell Fast Test Racing Team
16 Andrew Taylor VC Norwich
17 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich

Lloyd Chapman
Liam Manser
Ross Fawcett
… continued after advert


1 Rebecca Johnson Fusion RT Veloperformance
2 Gemma Melton Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
3 Joanne Newstead Ipswich Bicycle Club
4 Laura Brown West Suffolk Wheelers
5 Nicola Powell Stowmarket & District CC
6 Isla Rush LIV AWOL
7 Elizabeth Stewart Hadleigh Cycling Club
8 Suz Knights
9 Molly Cutmore TPH Racing
10 Sarah Heatley
11 Lucy Jay TPH Racing
12 Deb Stewart Hadleigh Cycling Club

Rebecca Johnson
Gemma Melton
Joanne Newstead

1 Paul Hanks West Suffolk Wheelers
2 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
3 Jack Parrish Team Vision Innovative Leisure
4 Glenn Davey Stowmarket & District CC
5 Joseph Kaye Videre Race Team
6 Graham Collins TPH Racing
7 Neal Hughes Stowmarket & District CC
8 Mark Powell Stowmarket & District CC
9 Jake Crossley Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
10 Adam Chamberlin TPH Racing
11 Ryan Gooderham TPH Racing
12 Matthew Denny West Suffolk Wheelers
13 Adrian Healey Stowmarket & District CC
14 Stephen De Boltz Ipswich Bicycle Club
15 Daniel Preece Army Cycling Union
16 Jerome Borghgraef Ipswich Bicycle Club
17 Jaroslaw Kobylinski Ipswich Bicycle Club
18 Philip Barnes TPH Racing
19 William Hughes Ipswich Bicycle Club
20 Steve Sach Southend Wheelers
21 Stephen Clark Ipswich Bicycle Club
22 Thomas Abbott Stowmarket & District CC
23 Malachy Curry Strada-Sport
24 Damien Sweeney West Suffolk Wheelers
25 Adam Palmer Ipswich Bicycle Club
26 Sam Yates Strada-Sport
27 Harry Shingleton West Suffolk Wheelers
28 Callum Mullett Nice
29 Terry Smith Colchester Rovers CC
30 Thomas Burgess Velo Schils – Interbike RT
31 Karle Howard
32 Mark McCormack West Suffolk Wheelers
33 Andrew Keedle Ipswich Bicycle Club
34 David Husband Godric CC
35 Kevin Curtis Stowmarket & District CC
36 Simon Harrison Diss & District CC
37 Oliver Davey-Smith Colchester Rovers CC
38 Gary Pearce Iceni Velo
39 Daniel Jones Ipswich Bicycle Club
40 Tony Wilkins Wolsey RC
41 Jason Fowler Sussed Out / Mondraker UK
42 David Fieldhouse
43 Fred Gill Cycle Team OnForm
44 Martin Smith Colchester Rovers CC

Paul Hanks
Jack Parrish
Mark Powell
… continued after advert



A – Boys
1 Jake Crossley Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Arthur Hitchen Ipswich Bicycle Club
3 Charlie Johnson Ipswich CSC
4 Oliver Partner Colchester Rovers CC
5 William Carlyon Ipswich Bicycle Club
6 Josh Bowyer Ipswich Bicycle Club
7 Ben Clarke Ipswich CSC
8 Joshua Sykes Strada-Sport
9 Daniel Hall Colchester Rovers CC

A – Girl
1 Martha Lebentz Hadleigh Cycling Club

B – Boys
1 Callum Laborde Iceni Velo
2 Joseph Smith Iceni Velo
3 Jack Emerson Colchester Rovers CC
4 Max Avery Colchester Rovers CC
5 Alex Cooper West Suffolk Wheelers
6 Isaac Matthews
7 Alex Cutmore TPH Racing

B – Girls
1 Jodie Taylor Team Terminator

C – Boys
1 Harley Gregory West Suffolk Wheelers
2 Bradley Taylor Colchester Rovers CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK