Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League

Ken Buckley, Callum Slade and Matthew Falconer winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday League on July 10 in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League

1 Ken Buckley Spokes BPC Racing
2 Alexandar Richardson
3 Oliver Cliff TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
4 Jake Howes Full Gas Racing Team
5 Ieuan Woods Cycle Team OnForm
6 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
7 Arlen Vartazarian HJL
8 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
9 Richard Keeping Full Gas Racing Team
10 Kevin Argent Sigma Sports Official
11 James O’Connell TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
12 Jo Skelton Look Mum No Hands!
… continued after advert


3rd Cat only
1 Callum Slade WyndyMilla
2 Nicholas Holland Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Ryan Parkinson Newcastle University Cycling C…
4 Cillian Murphy London Dynamo
5 Johnathan Sargeant Lky7 SD Racing Team
6 Ben Watts VC Meudon
7 Matthew Alder ZeroBC
8 Christian Bright VC Londres
9 Benjamin Kitchin Rapha Cycling Club
10 Oisin Murphy Hillingdon Slipstreamers
11 Dylan Kenneway
12 Paul Dutton Lky7 SD Racing Team

4th Cat only
1 Matthew Falconer Giro Prestige
2 Cameron Stronge Adalta Race Team
3 Ratef Choudhury Personal
4 Jonathan Booth Chiswick Cycling Club
5 Kyle Walker Brixton Cycles Club
6 Richard Wild CC London
7 Ben Peters
8 Philip Gallagher VC Meudon
9 Mark Glendinning Cowley Road Condors
10 Sean Taylor Redmon CC
11 Robert Strachan
12 Calum O’Neill Finchley Racing Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK