Result: Wallingford Crits

Michael Mottram and Christine Robson winners at the Wallingford Crits on July 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wallingford Crits

1 Michael Mottram Morvelo Basso RT
2 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
3 Alistair Thomas Crimson Performance Race Team
4 Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
5 Joshua Wallis ActiveEdge Race Team
6 Harvey McNaughton TAAP Cervelo
7 Matthew Ellis Soenens Booom
8 Joe Harris ZeroBC
9 Luke Craddock Spokes BPC Racing
10 Robert Seeley Team PB Performance
11 Thomas Nightingale Cowley Road Condors
12 Ollie Taylor Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
13 Oliver Bent Oxford University Cycling Club
14 Thomas Bowering Steele Davis Via Roma RT
15 Thomas Seeley Team PB Performance
16 Thomas Timberlake Cycle Team OnForm
17 Henry Latimer Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
18 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo

… continued after advert


1 Christine Robson VC Londres
2 Mathilde Pauls Sigma Sports x Threo
3 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
4 Rebecca Waters Team Vision Innovative Leisure
5 Natasha Reddy Team Vision Innovative Leisure
6 Olivia Bentley Team Vision Innovative Leisure
7 Lydia Brookes Les Filles Racing Team
8 Florence Cox Velo Sport Jersey
9 Charlotte Berry VeloVitesse
10 Jayne Paine Les Filles Racing Team
11 Hermione Harrison Cowley Road Condors
12 Ines Barroca Rahtz Cowley Road Condors
13 Jo Edwards Abingdon Race Team
14 Rose McGovern Cowley Road Condors
15 Amanda Hartley Mickey Cranks CC
16 Bexy Dew Army Cycling Union
17 Rebecca Kearney Cowley Road Condors
18 Laura Pittard Abingdon Race Team
19 Cyndi Goh Cowley Road Condors
20 Connie Stevens Team Vision Innovative Leisure
21 Francesca Derbyshire Army Cycling Union



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK