Result: Mallory Park Senior League

Andrew Sheret winner of the 2/3/4 Mallory Park Senior League race on July 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Senior League

1 Andrew Sheret OVB
2 Josh Housley TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
3 Kieran Frend RST/Cycle Division Racing Team
4 Jonathan Hornblow Leisure Lakes
5 Matthew King Team PB Performance
6 James Worley OVB
7 Matthew Coates OVB
8 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy
9 John Hunt Beacon Roads CC
10 Steve Tait OVB




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK