Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 13

Richmond Rogers and Neil Lauder winners at round 13 of the Cyclopark Summer Race Series 13 on July 12

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 13

1 Richmond Rogers Arctic Tacx RT
2 Oliver Cliff TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
3 Ian Vagg Project 51
4 Josh Wakeling Adalta Race Team
5 Michael Butler Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
6 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
7 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
8 Luke Alexandre Abellio – SFA Racing Team
9 Thomas Lowther Thanet RC
10 Matthew Webster
11 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
12 Alan Newman PRTZ
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 Neil Lauder PMR
2 Stephen Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark
3 Javier Romartinez Rapha Cycling Club
4 Benjamin Bartlett Folkestone Velo Club
5 Trevor Jarrett PRTZ
6 Joseph West RST
7 Thomas Jones Southborough & District Whls
8 Kishan Bakrania Team Darenth
9 Andrew Morris CC London
10 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
11 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
12 Jake Roe
13 Lewis Taylor Ashford Road Cycling Club
14 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
15 Paul Quinn Army Cycling Union
16 Malcolm Davies 4T+ Cyclopark
17 Fergus Brady PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
18 Glenn Whellams 4T+ Cyclopark
19 David White
20 Max Thomson BowlPhish Racing
21 Mark Edwards Brixton Cycles Club
22 Anthony Attwood Abellio – SFA Racing Team
23 Paul Chapman
24 Eddie Ardern Ses Racing

1 Laura Chapman Kent Velo Girls CC


… continued after advert


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK