Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 12

Ken Buckley winner of week 12 of the Surrey League Handicap Series on July 12 at Newdigate

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 12

1 Ken Buckley Spokes BPC Racing
2 Isaac Wright Project 51
3 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
4 Mark Gower Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
5 Jack Wyllie Norwood Paragon CC
6 Toby Chapman
7 George Kingaby Addiscombe CC
8 Ross McCracken URDT
9 Brindley Taylor Project 51
10 Jon Masters Norwood Paragon CC
11 Ollie Rastall Farnborough & Camberley CC
12 Tomas Berezniovas The Cycle Room
13 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
14 Henry James Crawley Wheelers
15 Nicolas Verdier Crawley Wheelers
16 Kev Witton URDT
17 Christopher Wright Charlotteville CC
18 Nigel Langridge Crawley Wheelers
19 Conor Clancy Brighton Excelsior CC
20 Paul Hone Addiscombe CC
21 Chris Wood VC Meudon




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK