Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League

Ken Buckley, Theodor Obholzer and Jack Childerstone winners at the Hillingdon Tuesday League on July 17 in West London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday League

1 Ken Buckley Spokes BPC Racing
2 James Ambrose-Parish TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
3 Damien Clayton
4 Jamie Pine Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
5 Ieuan Woods Cycle Team OnForm
6 Craig Cole Lky7 SD Racing Team
7 Oliver Cliff TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
8 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
9 Llewellyn Kinch TowerEight RT
10 Richard Keeping Full Gas Racing Team
11 James Black London Dynamo
12 David Barnes University Of Portsmouth CC
… continued after advert


3rd Cat only
1 Theodor Obholzer Sigma Sports Official
2 Benjamin Allen Westerley CC
3 Johnathan Sargeant Lky7 SD Racing Team
4 Ben Mackett TowerEight RT
5 Patrick Ramsey TowerEight RT
6 Joel Millard
7 Oisin Murphy Hillingdon Slipstreamers
8 Peter Smith Cowley Road Condors
9 Louis Benmax
10 Dylan Kenneway
11 Nicholas Palmer CC London
12 Harry Hawkridge

4th Cat only
1 Jack Childerstone University of Sheffield CC
2 Tomas Tesarik
3 Mathieu Davy Lky7 SD Racing Team
4 Eoin Corcoran Rapha Cycling Club
5 Darran Eggleton Amersham Road Cycling Club
6 Jonathan Snell
7 Jake Neale
8 Jerzy Horczyk
9 Benjamin May
10 Nick Harpur
11 William Allen Dulwich Paragon CC
12 Mark Glendinning Cowley Road Condors



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK