Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Circuit Races

Ben Greenwood and Monica Eden winners at the Salt Ayre Tuesday Circuit Races on July 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Tuesday Circuit Races

Cat 2/3/4
1 Ben Greenwood Macclesfield Wheelers
2 Felix Barker ActiveEdge Race Team
3 Shaun Pearson Team Merlin
4 George Wharton Kent Valley RC
5 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
6 Christopher Pickles University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
7 John Agnew Lune RCC
8 Paolo Brucciani Lune RCC
9 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella Racing
10 Andrew Markham Lune RCC
11 Richard Barnes Chorley Cycling Club
12 Adrian Dalgleish Lune RCC
13 Thomas McCann The Edge Cycleworks
14 William Weatherill Hope Factory Racing
15 Jess Atkinson Cambridge University CC
16 Callum Young EvoVelo Karbona
17 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
18 Chris Vaughan Hoppers Rollers
19 Phil Peake Lune RCC
20 Thomas Palmer Lune RCC
21 Ian Rutherford The Edge Cycleworks
22 Brian Cookson OBE
23 Neil Hamilton Hoppers Rollers

1 Monica Eden Macclesfield Wheelers
2 Helen Jackson Kendal Cycle Club
3 Flora Knight Pink Jersey Race Team
4 Jess Atkinson Cambridge University CC
5 Zoe Wilson




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK