Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 14

Will Auty and Joseph West winners at week 14 of the Cyclopark Summer Race Series in Kent on July 19

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Summer Race Series 14

1 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
2 Jonathan Harris PMR
3 Thomas Rowing Abellio – SFA Racing Team
4 Alan Newman PRTZ
5 Oliver Cliff TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
6 Ross Hallard Rapha Cycling Club
7 Thomas Lowther Thanet RC
8 Finn Fitzgerald Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Harvey Guningham 4T+ Cyclopark
10 Andrew Hill Adalta Cycling Club
11 Samuel Painter Wigmore CC

Cat 3/4
1 Joseph West RST
2 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Neil Pearson Gemini BC
4 Leighton Dalley 4T+ Cyclopark
5 Trevor Jarrett PRTZ
6 Ian Dawson Gemini BC
7 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
8 Kishan Bakrania Team Darenth
9 Neil Harrigan Gravesend CC
10 Alex Witchell San Fairy Ann CC
11 Tom Cassidy London Velo Cafe Cycling Club
12 Myles Brown 4T+ Cyclopark
13 Nate Oldfield 4T+ Cyclopark
14 Danny Fisher Gemini BC
15 Simon Bell 4T+ Cyclopark
16 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
17 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
18 William Murtagh Ashford Road Cycling Club
19 Stewart McMahon Gemini BC
20 David Dorling Essex Roads CC
21 Aaron Haines Dulwich Paragon CC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK