Result: Stourport Summer Series 11

James Ireson, Daniel Morris and Melissa Baker winners at round 11 of the Stourport Summer Series on July 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Stourport Summer Series 11

1 James Ireson Morvelo Basso RT
2 George Mills-Keeling Pro Vision Race Team
3 Jamieson Blain Zappi Racing Team
4 Cameron Foster Velo Schils – Interbike RT
5 Matthew Clegg Beacon Roads CC
6 Josh Williams Clee Cycles
7 Jamie Crump
8 Dave Tilling BPF Cycling
9 William Manfield-Yorke Cycle Team OnForm
10 Ross Holland BPF Cycling

Cat 3/4
1 Daniel Morris
2 Russell Peace BPF Cycling
3 Phil Rushton Stourbridge CC
4 Tom Radburn BPF Cycling
5 Gary Blackman West Midlands Police CC
6 Antony Cox 2 Wheels Only
7 Samuel Jones Wyre Forest CRC
8 James Banks Ely Race Club
9 Paul Rogers Stourbridge CC
10 Henry Lloydlangston Halesowen A & CC

1 Melissa Baker Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
2 Leah Ball
3 Claire Crozier Black Sheep Cycling Club
4 Kinga Ingram Halesowen A & CC
5 Clare Evans Ely Race Club
6 Vicki Boddice
7 Jacqui Philips Wyre Forest CRC
8 Lisa Naylor Dynamic Rides CC
9 Susanna O’Shaughnessy Wyre Forest CRC
10 Pam Saunders Stourbridge CC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK