Top 10: Rockingham Raceway Round 11

Jordan Peacock of the Spirit Tifosi Racing Team winner at round 11 of the Rockingham Raceway series on July 19

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: Rockingham Raceway Round 11

1 Jordan Peacock Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
2 Joshua Wallis ActiveEdge Race Team
3 Samuel Woodfield ActiveEdge Race Team
4 Fabos Young VéloElite RC
5 James Woodfield VéloElite RC
6 Freddy Pett ActiveEdge Race Team
7 Matthew King Team PB Performance
8 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
9 Gabriel Fowden Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
10 Lee Desborough St Ives CC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK