Result: South Shields Velo Circuit Races

Nick Kalson, Daniel Pons and Laura Tissiman winners at the South Shields Velo Circuit Races at Houghton Le Spring on Sunday, 22 July

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: South Shields Velo Circuit Races

Cat 2/3/4
1 Nick Kalson Reifen Racing
2 John Bowman Muckle Cycle Club
3 Matthew Foster Blaydon Cycle Club
4 Richard King Patron
5 Stuart Matthews InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
6 Christopher Burns Reifen Racing
7 Adam Cooke Reifen Racing
8 Marcus Cram Blaydon Cycle Club
9 Joe Stringer Muckle Cycle Club
10 Marc Layfield VeloViewer

… continued after advert2018_MerlinCyclesAdvert

4th Cat only
1 Daniel Pons Blaydon Cycle Club
2 Brian Johnson Reifen Racing
3 Lester Grant Auchencrow Thistle
4 Nick Weddle Houghton Cycling Club
5 Matthew Williams Muckle Cycle Club
6 Rob De’Giovanni Muckle Cycle Club
7 Malcolm Gray Reifen Racing
8 Graeme Dean Glasgow Green Cycle Club
9 Shaun Wakes Ferryhill Wheelers CC
10 Michael Sleeman Durham University Cycling Club

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Laura Tissiman York Cycleworks
2 Miriam Jessett Boompods EDCO NRG
3 Karen Wood South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
4 Phoebe Brown York Cycleworks
5 Sarah Cramoysan Prima Team Racing
6 Michelle Highfield Berwick Wheelers CC
7 Laura Warburton South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
8 Nikki Metcalfe Prima Team Racing
9 Tina Howe North Tyneside Riders
10 Amy Hugill




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK