Result: The Tour of the Glens

William Corbett of Ribble Cycling winner of the National B Tour of the Glens at Blairgowrie in Scotland on July 22nd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: The Tour of the Glens

1 William Corbett Ribble Cycling
2 Finn Crockett Wheelbase Castelli MGD
3 Ruari Grant Veloclub Edinburgh
4 Richard Jones Ribble Cycling
5 David Rowlands
6 Alex Luhrs Ribble Cycling
7 Grant Martin Vitus Pro Cycling
8 Ross Clark dooleys cycles
9 Richard McDonald Bioracer-Project GO
10 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
11 Tim Blathwayt Veloclub Edinburgh
12 Thomas Gelati Bioracer-Project GO
13 Scott McCrossan East Kilbride Road Club
14 Alan Dean Edinburgh RC
15 Walter Hamilton Veloclub Edinburgh
16 Ryan Fenwick Wheelbase Castelli MGD
17 Jon Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
18 Andrew Bruce Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutiq…
19 Colin Jackson Edinburgh RC
20 Andrew MacMaster West Highland Wheelers
21 Ewan McDougall Perth United Cycling Club
22 Alastair Fowler Glasgow Nightingale CC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK