Result: Videre RT Circuit Race Series 1

Gabriel Fowden, Clover Murray and Andy Gray winners at round 1 of the Videre RT Circuit Race Series at Bury St Edmunds – Tuesday, 24 July

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Videre RT Circuit Race Series 1

1 Gabriel Fowden Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
2 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
3 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
4 Andrew Sheret OVB
5 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
6 Adam Colbert Ipswich Bicycle Club
7 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
8 Oliver Wood Strada-Sport
9 Samuel Asker VC Londres
10 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
11 Dominic Schils Java Partizan Pro Cycling Team
12 Thomas Power Richardsons-Trek RT
13 Gareth Turner VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propulse
14 Tom Andrews
15 Daniel Drewery Fast Test Racing Team
16 Nicholas Esser DAP Cycling Club
17 Ivan Carr Kings Lynn CC
18 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
19 Wayne Harrod
20 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
21 Ken Roesner Lichfield City CC
22 Michael Parry Verulam –
… continued after advert


1 Clover Murray
2 Cindy Berry Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
3 Sophie Holmes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4 Tilly Malban
5 Kimberlee Charlton
6 Trudy Avis Hadleigh Cycling Club
7 Suzi Knights
8 Joanna Carr Kings Lynn CC
9 Sarah Heatley
.. continued after advert


1 Andy Gray Royal Air Force CA
2 Bradley Nelson Bloodwise QSW
3 William Hughes Ipswich Bicycle Club
4 Jelani Newell Velo Schils – Interbike RT
5 Miles Ogden Royal Air Force CA
6 Connor Rumbles Strada-Sport
7 Stephen Campbell Videre Race Team
8 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
9 Joseph Kaye Videre Race Team
10 David Millar Royal Air Force CA
11 Hector Corey St Ives CC
12 Steve Ogley Velo Schils – Interbike RT
13 Adam Copeland Cambridge CC
14 Adrian Healey Stowmarket & District CC
15 Kevin Hickman API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
16 Kevin Curtis Stowmarket & District CC
17 Patrick Grant Iceni Velo
18 Stephen Clark Ipswich Bicycle Club
19 Michael Fry Glendene CC
20 Peter Fuller VC Norwich
21 Andrew Keedle Ipswich Bicycle Club
22 Colin Buttery Royal Air Force CA
23 David Renton
24 Phillip Hatcher Cyclism Cycling
25 Matthew Watts
26 Rob Kitchen East Coast Riders
27 Ian Thomas Videre Race Team
28 Mike Padfield Kings Lynn CC
29 Maciej Malyszka Kings Lynn CC
30 Tim Guy DAP Cycling Club
31 Damien Sweeney West Suffolk Wheelers
32 Cameron Toms University of Bristol CC
33 Tom Webster
34 Matthew Denny West Suffolk Wheelers
35 Simon Harrison Diss & District CC
36 Harry Shingleton West Suffolk Wheelers
37 Andrew Roberts BCS Cycling Team
38 Paul Bird Ipswich Bicycle Club
39 Joe Berritt Rapha Cycling Club
40 Richard Parkins Diss & District CC
41 Mark McCormack West Suffolk Wheelers
42 Jason Fowler Sussed Out / Mondraker UK
43 Oscar Wood
44 Tony Wilkins Wolsey RC
45 Chris Bower


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK