Result: Colne Elite Circuit Series

In a brutally attacking race in Colne (Lancashire), Joey Walker won his second Elite Circuit Series event in a week as he followed up Sheffield with a solo win in Colne. Matthew Taylor won the 2/3/4 support race.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Colne Elite Circuit Series

1 Joey Walker Team Wiggins
2 Matthew Bostock 100% ME
3 Christopher Latham One Pro Cycling
4 Tobyn Horton Madison Genesis
5 Thomas Stewart JLT Condor
6 Robert Scott Team Wiggins
7 Marcus Burnett Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
8 Charles Page Canyon Eisberg
9 Matthew Nowell Canyon Eisberg
10 Fraser Martin Saint Piran
11 Fred Wright 100% ME
12 Isaac Mundy Madison Genesis
13 Chris Sherriffs Ribble Cycling
14 William Brown Ribble Cycling
15 Jacob Scott One Pro Cycling
16 George Atkins Madison Genesis
17 Campbell Stewart Team Wiggins
18 Joe Holt 100% ME
19 Jake Stewart 100% ME
20 Robert McCarthy JLT Condor
21 Jack Pullar Canyon Eisberg
22 Edmund Bradbury JLT Condor
23 James Gullen JLT Condor
24 Michael Cuming Madison Genesis
25 Taylor Gunman Madison Genesis
26 William Harper Saint Piran
27 Rory Townsend Canyon Eisberg
28 Peter Williams One Pro Cycling
29 Rhys Britton 100% ME
30 Adam Kenway Vitus Pro Cycling

… continued after advert


1 Matthew Taylor Albion Cycling Co
2 Will King Prologue Racing Team
3 Stuart Reid Wheelbase Castelli MGD
4 Joe Wilson Ribble Cycling
5 Matthew Kirkbright Army Cycling Union
6 David Parrington Hoppers Rollers
7 Martin Woffindin
8 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
9 Oliver Newlan ABC Centreville
10 Harvey Stroh Team SB Hub
11 Joe Howcroft Otley CC
12 Ryan Pike Onimpex Bio Racer RT
13 Matthew Dudman Paceline Cycles North
14 Conor McKinnon Southport CC
15 Oliver Cockerill Velo Club Beverley
16 William Weatherill Hope Factory Racing
17 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
18 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century RC
19 Jack Thomas Pendle Forest CC
20 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
21 Glen Hale Holmfirth Cycling Club
22 William Ambrose Derby Mercury RC
23 David Ashton Army Cycling Union
24 Guy Jones Harry Middleton Cycling Club
25 Joseph Cadwallader KISS Racing Team (KRT)

A Boys
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT A Boys
2 George Ball Furness Flyers A Boys
3 William Truelove Abergavenny Road Club A Boys
4 Jack Coates Otley CC A Boys
5 Alexander MacLeod Grampian Tigers A Boys
6 George Radcliffe Otley CC A Boys
7 Matthew Finegan Team SB Hub A Boys
8 Cameron Pilkington Mossley CRT A Boys
9 John Roberts Salt Ayre Cog Set A Boys
10 Harry Noonan Salt Ayre Cog Set A Boys
11 Benjamin Bulloch Team SB Hub A Boys
12 Elijah Jordan Team SB Hub A Boys
13 Tom Lees Salt Ayre Cog Set A Boys

B Boys
1 Dylan Edwards Salt Ayre Cog Set B Boys
2 Jamie Brown PH-MAS/Paul Milnes Cycles B Boys
3 Harry Jordan Sportcity Velo B Boys
4 Maxwell Hereward Cycle Sport Pendle B Boys
5 Matthew Ellmore Otley CC B Boys

1 Flora Knight Pink Jersey Race Team A Girls
2 Isabelle McKinnon Southport CC A Girls
3 Lucy Ellmore Otley CC A Girls
4 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle A Girls
5 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo A Girls

1 Emma Jeffers Eastlands Velo B Girls
2 Eve Davies-Heywood Sportcity Velo B Girls
3 Matilda McKibben Cycle Sport Pendle B Girls
4 Morgan Leeming-Sykes Otley CC B Girls



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK