Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 7

Charles Walker, Antony Cox and Molly Patch winners at round 7 of the Darley Moor Circuit Races on Saturday (July 21)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 7

1 Charles Walker
2 James Ireson Morvelo Basso RT
3 William Manfield-Yorke Cycle Team OnForm
4 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
5 Oliver Peckover Team KTM UK
6 Daniel Bigham Ribble Cycling
7 Simon Wilson Ribble Cycling
8 Grant Bigham Velo Runner
9 Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT
10 Martin Ford Java Partizan Pro Cycling Team
11 Matthew King Team PB Performance
12 Ryan Ashcroft Onimpex Bio Racer RT
13 James Worley OVB
14 James Bentley Team Bottrill – Vanguard
15 Tom Knight TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi
16 Jordan Peacock Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
… continued after advert


Cat 3/4
1 Antony Cox 2 Wheels Only
2 Paul Allen Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
3 Chris Spencer Onimpex Bio Racer RT
4 Michael Wood Royal Air Force CA
5 Nikolas James Pro Vision Race Team
6 Ben Samuels
7 Karl Schumacher Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
8 Louis Evans Innovation Racing
9 Thomas McCormack Element Cycling Team
10 Samuel Taylor Manchester Wheelers Club

2/3/4 Women
1 Molly Patch Fusion RT Veloperformance
2 Steph Clayton Stafford Road Club
3 Monica Eden Macclesfield Wheelers
4 Josie Knight
5 Alison Fovargue Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
6 Savannah Morgan YRDP
7 Rebecca Goodson Fusion RT Veloperformance
8 Ella Roper Newport Shropshire CC
9 Abbie Taylor Sheffield Dirt Society
10 Rebecca Longthorp Cliff Pratt Racing
11 Joanne Holden Macclesfield Wheelers



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK