Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 17

Pawel Niewiadomy, James Pett and Lewis Atkins winner at week 17 of the Portsmouth Evening Circuits at the Mountabatten Centre on July 25

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuits 17

1 Lewis Atkins TAAP Cervelo
2 Mitchell Webber Halo Sports Cycling Team
3 Liam Walsh VC St Raphael
4 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
5 Jacob Aries Primera-TeamJobs
6 Simon Brooks VC St Raphael
7 Joseph Donohue VCEquipe/FlixOralHygiene/Propu…
8 Will Cooper Cycle Team OnForm
9 Stuart Thompson VC St Raphael
10 Sebastian Ottley Racing Club Ravenna
11 Harry Johnson The Hub Cycleworks
12 Mark Trevis VC Meudon
13 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
14 Luis Coutinho Racing Club Ravenna
15 Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers CC
16 Patryk Rucki Sotonia CC
17 Tom Stocker Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
.. continued after advert


3rd Cat only
1 James Pett Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
2 Sam Reed Guernsey Velo Club
3 Joe Staunton Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
4 Sam Murphy DHCyclesport
5 Jamie Pullen Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
6 Lawrence Symes TPH Racing
7 Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills Cycleworks
8 Luke Jerome Racing Club Ravenna
9 John Penfound Behind The Bikeshed
10 Andy Ward Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
11 David Bone Racing Club Ravenna
12 Ethan Court VC Meudon
13 Vaughan Marris Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
14 Sam Stewart Racing Club Ravenna
15 Tom Pritchard FATCREATIONS
16 Owen Giles Portsmouth North End CC
17 Matthew Heathcote Natural RT
18 Thomas Bond Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
19 Stuart Thompson VC St Raphael
20 Matthew Twist
21 Matt Cleaver Racing Club Ravenna
22 Chris Manning Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
23 Lucia Bruton
24 Hollie Dowling Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
25 David Knight Portsmouth North End CC
26 Oliver Nolan Wight Cycle Hire Visit IOW RT
27 Harvey McLean Behind The Bikeshed
28 Piers James VC Meudon
29 Ian Donohue Southern Planning Practice Ltd
30 Paul Hopkins DHCyclesport
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Pawel Niewiadomy Velo Club Venta
2 Richard New Velo Club Venta
3 Matt Lambourne Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
4 Tom Smith Velo Club Venta
5 Tomasz Chmielewski Southdown Velo
6 Samuel Woodward
7 Rollo Dixon TEAMSPY
8 Peter Eveleigh Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
9 Bruce Clarke Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA

U16 Boys
1 Ethan Court VC Meudon
2 Jamie Pullen Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
3 Matthew Hickman I-Team Cyclists’ Club
4 Piers James VC Meudon
5 Theo Bugg VC Meudon
6 Owen Giles Portsmouth North End CC

U14 Boys
1 Andrew Paling VC Meudon

U14 Girls
1 Sophie Tiller I-Team Cyclists’ Club

U12 Boys
1 Alexander Murphy Velo Club Venta
2 Ethan McNamara VC Meudon

U12 Girls
1 Emma Harrison

U10 Boys
1 Harrison Hendy Bike Jockey CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK