Result: East Midlands Road Race League

Toby Jarvis winner of the event in the East Midlands Road Race League on July 22nd in Nottinghamshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: East Midlands Road Race League

1 Toby Jarvis Team PB Performance
2 Matthew King Team PB Performance
3 Darren Cole RPD Racing
4 Alexander Pritchard OVB
5 Joshua Wallis ActiveEdge Race Team
6 Raymond Bell Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
7 Jonathan Hornblow Leisure Lakes
8 Phillip Maddocks Leicestershire Road Club
9 Andrew Sheret OVB
10 James Worley OVB
11 Joseph Perkins Leisure Lakes
12 Adam Butlin EvoVelo Karbona
13 Phil Giles Beeston Cycling Club
14 Bailey Wilmot Cycle Team OnForm
15 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK