Result: Sotonia CC Sporting 14.5m TT

Ant Gritton fastest in the Sotonia CC Sporting 14.5m TT while Dave Dent and Ben Skinner tied for the win in the Road bike category. Faye Faber fastest woman with Chrissie Slot fastest on a road bike

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sotonia CC Sporting 14.5m TT

Time Trial Bikes
1 Ant Gritton Sotonia CC 35:19:00 Male Senior
2 Paul Lockyer New Forest CC 35:33:00 Male Senior
3 Julian Lockwood Primera-Teamjobs 36:50:00 Male Vet
4 Brendan Reese Army Cycling Union 37:00:00 Male Vet
5 Andy Smith Velo Club St Raphael 37:08:00 Male Vet
6 Peter Younghusband Petersfield Triathlon Club 37:32:00 Male Vet
7 Ray Claridge New Forest CC 37:58:00 Male Vet
8 Paul Morris Fareham Wheelers CC 38:16:00 Male Senior
9 David Dalton Fareham Wheelers CC 38:47:00 Male Vet
10 Faye Faber Bike Jockey CC 39:57:00 Female Senior
11 Hayley Simmonds Team WNT Pro Cycling 40:28:00 Female Senior
12 Michael Naulls Velo Club Venta 40:43:00 Male Vet
13 Darren Cole Bike Jockey CC 40:51:00 Male Senior
14 Tom Smith Velo Club Venta 41:43:00 Male Junior
15 Kirsty Mcseveney Fareham Wheelers CC 41:52:00 Female Senior
16 Michelle Walter Bournemouth Arrow CC 43:38:00 Female Vet
17 Oliver Berney Royal Sutton CC 44:08:00 Male Vet
18 Neil Dyble Bournemouth Arrow CC 45:28:00 Male Vet
19 Claire Newman Crabwood CC 46:16:00 Female Vet
20 Michelle Lock GS Stella 47:08:00 Female Vet
21 Debbie Hallett Bournemouth Arrow CC Female Vet
… continued after advert


Road Bikes
1 Dave Dent GS Stella 36:38:00 Male Vet
1 Ben Skinner Rule 5 36:38:00 Male Senior
3 Ed Slot Sotonia CC 36:50:00 Male Senior
4 Callum Dunford Sarum Velo 37:03:00 Male Espoir
5 Elliot Chilton New Forest CC 38:17:00 Male Espoir
6 Liam Somerville Bike Jockey CC 38:36:00 Male Senior
7 Patrick Stumpf Sotonia CC 40:07:00 Male Senior
8 Joffrey Carlier Sotonia CC 40:24:00 Male Vet
9 Philip Godfrey Sotonia CC 40:29:00 Male Senior
10 David West Salisbury Road and Mountain CC 40:57:00 Male Vet
11 Nick Jones Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 41:07:00 Male Vet
12 Richard Bradley 3C Cyclexperience 41:32:00 Male Vet
13 Stewart Ward New Forest CC 41:45:00 Male Senior
14 James Davenport VTTA (Wessex Group) 42:09:00 Male Vet
15 Leon Maidment Sotonia CC 42:22:00 Male Senior
16 Jerry Bromyard …a3crg 42:38:00 Male Vet
17 Jon Chapman Sotonia CC 42:59:00 Male Vet
18 Tom Jojic Sarum Velo 43:02:00 Male Vet
18 Tim Mason-Hambidge DHCyclesport 43:02:00 Male Senior
20 Stephen Skinner Velo Club St Raphael 43:05:00 Male Vet
21 Rupert Silman Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 43:10:00 Male Vet
22 Mike Anderson Velo Club Venta 43:39:00 Male Vet
23 Robert Tutt Velo Club Venta 44:47:00 Male Vet
24 James Wells University of Bath Cycling Club 44:52:00 Male Senior
25 Andrew Mayfield Bournemouth Arrow CC 45:27:00 Male Vet
26 Jason Harrison Sotonia CC 45:36:00 Male Vet
27 Stephen Shepherd Sotonia CC 45:47:00 Male Vet
28 Richard Burch Sotonia CC 46:07:00 Male Vet
29 Chrissie Slot IRIS Race Team 46:24:00 Female Espoir
30 Kym Harvey Fareham Wheelers CC 47:01:00 Female Vet
31 Julian Sheppard New Forest CC 47:06:00 Male Vet
32 William Simmons Christchurch Bicycle Club 50:49:00 Male Vet
33 Martin Balk 3C Cyclexperience Male Vet



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK