Result: Edinvale Big Brother Hilly TT

Alasdair Munro winner of the Edinvale Big Brother Hilly Time Trial on July 28 in Scotland (Forres)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Edinvale Big Brother Hilly TT

1 Alasdair Munro RT 23
2 Jonathan Hunter Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
3 Tom Broadbent Elgin CC
4 Neil Griffiths Glasgow Wheelers
5 Martin Chisholm Elgin CC
6 Toby Dobbs Wick Wheelers Cycle Club
7 Kevin Belton Moray Cycle Racing Team
8 Paul Parrish Cairngorm CC
9 Charles Mackintosh Deveron Cycling Club
10 Stephen Sharpe Forres CC
11 Olga Hamilton Orkney Cycling Club
12 Walter Baird Forres CC
13 Edward Atkinson Elgin CC
14 David Kirton Kennoway RC




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK