Result: Ride Sussex Summer RR

Grant Fraser and Robbie White winners at the Ride Sussex Summer Road Races on July 28 (Saturday) at Lewes

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Ride Sussex Summer RR

Cat 3/4
1 Grant Fraser Paceline RT
2 Joe Staunton Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
3 Conor Clancy Brighton Excelsior CC
4 Sam Reed Guernsey Velo Club
5 Jack Ryman Dulwich Paragon CC
6 Vaughan Marris Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7 Steve Coombs Sussex Revolution Velo Club
8 John McCormack Islington Cycling Club
9 Noah Faiers The Cycle Room
10 Ben Watts VC Meudon
11 Robin Basford WyndyMilla
12 Charles Bell Rapha Cycling Club
13 Richard Applin Rapha Cycling Club
14 Kev Witton URDT
15 Andy Ward Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
16 Kishan Bakrania Team Darenth
17 Simon Carter Quick Release Cycling Club
18 Simon Higgs Essex Roads CC
19 Sam Gregson Velosport Cycling Club
20 Tom King Dulwich Paragon CC
21 Chris Parker VCGH
22 Nathan Fletcher Project 51
23 Nicholas Elson Woolwich CC
24 William Hunnam Islington Cycling Club
25 Horatio Holloway Brighton Mitre CC
26 Peter Smith
27 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
28 Jonathan Graciano Medway Velo
29 Lee Smith PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
30 James Di Rico Sussex Revolution Velo Club
31 MJ Jackson Nice Brew Cycling Club
32 Sam Hodges Lky7 SD Racing Team
33 Christopher Jenkinson Evans Cycles Race Team
34 Alexander Dobiecki Crawley Wheelers
35 Paolo Avagliano London Dynamo
36 Kevin Wolff Old Portlians CC
37 Andy Thornley Rapha Cycling Club
38 Norman Blissett In Gear Quickvit CC
39 John Aston Generation Press CC
40 Nathan Russell trainSharp Club
41 Nigel Langridge Crawley Wheelers
42 David Fowler Deal Tri Ltd
43 Garfield Hall GB

… continued after advert


Cat 2/3
1 Robbie White Woolwich CC
2 Charlie Heffernan Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
3 Jamie Francis WORX Factory Racing
4 Stuart Baldwin Adalta Race Team
5 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
6 Oliver Scott Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Steve Rees-Clark Morvelo Basso RT
8 Ian Vagg Project 51
9 Paul Hollingsworth WORX Factory Racing
10 Thomas Rowing Abellio – SFA Racing Team
11 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC
12 Alexander Tarlton Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
13 Linton Van Zyl Kingston Wheelers CC
14 Tom Wiley Rapha Cycling Club
15 Mark Day Generation Press CC
16 Joost Roes
17 George Skinner Norwood Paragon CC
18 Henry James Crawley Wheelers
19 Lee Messenger Abellio – SFA Racing Team
20 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
21 Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
22 Emyr Davies Rapha Cycling Club
23 Luke Alexandre Abellio – SFA Racing Team
24 George Wells Cadence Cycling Performance
25 Cameron Preece Southborough & District Whls
26 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
27 Cameron Cragg Team ASL
28 Michael Guilford Meudon Sovereign Pedal Heaven …
29 Jack Wyllie Norwood Paragon CC
30 Paul Newsome Project 51
31 Christopher Roberts Velosport Cycling Club
32 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
33 James Drain Gemini BC
34 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta
35 Finn Fitzgerald Dulwich Paragon CC
36 Isaac Wright Project 51
37 Thomas Battrum Rapha Cycling Club
38 Richard Cartland Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
39 Josh Rochester-Greet Kibosh
40 Kendal Noctor Kibosh
41 Brindley Taylor Project 51
42 Josh Wakeling Adalta Race Team
43 Andrew Hill Adalta Cycling Club
44 Rod Archibald Adalta Race Team
45 Matthew Burt Project 51
46 Mark Gower Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK