Result: Sussex Cycle Racing League 11

Amy Smith, Tobias Sicheneder, and Benjamin Beynon winners at week 11 of the Sussex Cycle Racing League’s circuit series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Sussex Cycle Racing League 11

1 Amy Smith Isorex Cycling Team
2 Amelia Roberts The Cycle Room
3 Michelle Arthurs-Brennan Norwood Paragon CC
4 Laura Chapman Kent Velo Girls CC
5 Rosi Muensterer
6 Cindy Berry Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
7 Lucy Williams Crawley Wheelers
8 Grace Dent Project 51
9 Charlotte Jackson Nice Brew Cycling Club
10 Janet Clapton Sussex Nomads CC

4th Cat only
1 Tobias Sicheneder
2 Robert Bridgens San Fairy Ann CC
3 Seamus Mcalister Brighton Mitre CC
4 David Reeves Abingdon Race Team
5 Gary Longmate Sussex Revolution Velo Club
6 Samuel Woodward
7 Paul Chapman
8 Joshua Beattie Sussex Nomads CC
9 James Trotman
.. continued after advert


Cat 2/3
1 Benjamin Beynon Strada-Sport
2 Matthew Ferguson Redhill CC
3 Will Ranoe Morvelo Basso RT
4 Gavin Mitchell Twickenham CC
5 Rory Barrett Southborough & District Whls
6 Lawrence Coyle Brighton Mitre CC
7 Sam Reed Guernsey Velo Club
8 Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
9 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
10 Stuart Bettis Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
11 Michael Renardson trainSharp Club
12 Finn Anderson-Grout Brighton Mitre CC
13 Colin Chambers Crawley Wheelers

U16/U14 Boys
1 Ethan Court VC Meudon
2 Andrew Paling VC Meudon



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK