Result: Henstridge Circuit 8

Chris Manning and Frederik Scheske winners at week 8 of the Henstridge Circuit Series at Templecombe on July 30

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Henstridge Circuit 8

3/4 Cat
1 Chris Manning Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
2 John Hollier Team Tor 2000 KALAS
3 Thomas Bass Latchem Sunwise Race Team
4 Tom Clements PSUK Cycle Race Team
5 Guy Tucker Team Tor 2000 KALAS
6 Robert Slocombe
7 Oliver Parsons Tri UK
8 Chris Wilson Bournemouth Cycleworks
9 Leslie Thomas Tri UK
10 Adam Baker Gillingham and District Wheelers
11 Monty Knight Mud Sweat n Gears CC
12 Adam Whittaker Salt & Sham Cycle Club
13 Jeremy Hubbard Hargroves Cycles CC
14 Ben Siemaszko Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
15 Rob Taylor Army Cycling Union
16 Tarquin O’Sullivan BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
17 Thomas Hall Bristol South CC
18 Richard Brookes Gillingham and District Wheelers
19 Paul Walsingham The Cycle Room
20 Nathaniel Brookes Gillingham and District Wheelers
21 Edward Palmer
22 Toby Manning Mud Sweat n Gears CC
23 Olive Holliday Somer Valley CC
24 David Holmes-Evans
25 Bradley Sewell Wincanton Wheelers

1 Frederik Scheske Team Tor 2000 KALAS
2 Luke Nolan Latchem Sunwise Race Team
3 George Smith Tri UK
4 Lee Frost Tri UK
5 Peter Haworth Team Tor 2000 KALAS
6 Joshua Gray Team Tor 2000 KALAS
7 Ben Richards Tanks Direct
8 Luke Barfoot Tri UK
9 Charlie Revell Team Tor 2000 KALAS
10 Adam Faux Team Tor 2000 KALAS
11 Nick Ball Team Tor 2000 KALAS
12 Steven Jones Team Tor 2000 KALAS




Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK