Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races 18

Tarn Fynn and Stuart Clifton-Smith winners at week 18 of the Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races on July 31st in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races 18

Category 2/3/4
1 Tarn Fynn Crimson Performance Race Team 2nd
2 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru 2nd
3 Benjamin Pygott Team Wheelguru 2nd
4 George Pickering Cyclesport International RT 2nd
5 Matthew Kelly Hale Velo 3rd
6 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT A
7 Matt Hallam Crimson Performance Race Team 2nd
8 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC 2nd
9 Joe Howcroft Otley CC J2nd
10 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT 2nd
11 Andrew Cutts Team Bottrill – Vanguard 2nd
12 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT 2nd
13 Ben Samuels 3rd
14 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion 2nd
15 Mark Hammersley Team Wheelguru 3rd
16 Lewis Ball Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
17 Martin Phillips Team PB Performance 2nd
18 Marcus Bloomfield 3rd
19 James Wilson 3rd
… continued after advert


Category 4
1 Stuart Clifton-Smith Cyclesport International RT
2 Thomas McCormack Element Cycling Team
3 Hayden Openshaw Lancashire RC
4 Philip Mitchell Cheshire Maverick CC
5 Phran Ryder Sportcity Velo
6 Ewan Welsh Holmes Chapel Velo
7 Brian Turrall Team Wheelguru
8 Pete Kirby Holmes Chapel Velo
9 William Carter Islington Cycling Club
10 Mark Read Manchester Wheelers Club
11 Nicholas Ryan Mossley CRT
12 Kevin West Hale Velo
… continued after advert


A Girls
1 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle Ag
2 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo Ag

A Boys
1 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing A
2 Syd Brown Stretford Whls CC A

B Boys
1 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT B

C Boys
1 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT C
2 Sebastian Kinsey Eastlands Velo C

D Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Dg

E Boys
1 Toby Sellers-Diggins Bury Clarion Cycling Club E
2 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT E


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK